Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gwen McLeod

Gwen McLeod

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen McLeod
"What a pleasure talking with Melody today. She was professional, very nice and cared about my needs. She answered all my questions with much patience. This was customer service at the best.First time calling this agency and it was great."
Profile photo of FINILIA BRITO

FINILIA BRITO

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FINILIA BRITO
"I've had the pleasure of working with Sherry and her staffs ,for my auto insurance needs, and I can't recommend them enough! They took the time to understand my requirements, secured competitive rates, and made the entire process seamless. Their prompt responses and personalized attention have been impressive. Five stars and a big thumbs up! Keep up the fantastic work!""
Profile photo of Paul Petit

Paul Petit

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Petit
"Excited to pass onto others that this agency treats you like a family member & helps you economically to obtain car insurance at an affordable price despite the national inflation forces."
Profile photo of York Bridges

York Bridges

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by York Bridges
"Kat was very helpful and made ease of creating new accounts"
Profile photo of Mary Fournier

Mary Fournier

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fournier
"Always helpful, friendly and time conscious. Any time I call with a question or needing something changed it is handled/answered promptly."
Profile photo of Joy Johnson

Joy Johnson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Johnson
"I called Edith Aldrich-State Farm to make some adjustments to my auto insurance policy and spoke with Joanne Turner. She was very pleasant, knowledge and went through my options to help me make an informed decision concerning my coverage."
Profile photo of Christina M

Christina M

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina M
"This amazing team saved me over $400 on my premium! They are always ready to answer my questions and calls. Highly recommend giving them a call and seeing what they can do for you and your family."
Profile photo of Terri Smith

Terri Smith

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Smith
"Joann Turner with Edith Aldrich State Farm in Palatka assisted me in adjustments needing to be made to our home owners’ policy. She was very helpful and courteous, and returned my call with all of the updated info prepared to discuss these changes with me."
Profile photo of Karli Vazquez-Mendez

Karli Vazquez-Mendez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karli Vazquez-Mendez
"Amazing to work with, saving me money when everybody told me that it was impossible. Process took less than 30 minutes to get me a huge savings."
Profile photo of dan roppolo

dan roppolo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan roppolo
"Moved to Florida last year and Joanne took care of all my insurance needs, would recommend her any day."
Profile photo of Gage Norris (Primordial Gaming)

Gage Norris (Primordial Gaming)

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Norris (Primordial Gaming)
"Very easy to work with them here! First time getting insurance and they made the process easy. Plus better pricing than elsewhere. Trina Posey did a fantastic job making sure to help maximize my benefit. Happy to do business with them."
Profile photo of David Gonsalez

David Gonsalez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gonsalez
"Just made the switch from Progressive to Stare Farm for my Auto Policy. My agent: Trina Posey set up my policy quickly, efficiently, and accurately! Very pleasant to work with and impressive $avings!!!! Thanks!!!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Korb

Marie Korb

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Korb
"Joanne was knowledgeable, and helped us get all setup with our auto and home insurance. I would go to her again."
Profile photo of Chris White

Chris White

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris White
"Sherry Hubler @ Edith Aldrich State Farm is THE Best! I haven't ever asked a question she couldn't answer and she is ALWAYS kind and patient!"
Profile photo of Lynn Smith

Lynn Smith

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Smith
"Im giving 5 stars on Ms. Joanne Turner, she was the only one that helped me through my transaction, she worked with me and didnt fail to update me on my insurance status. Very helpful and knowledgable and professional.She took off huge stress out of my plate dealing with my insurance. Thank you Ms. Joanne."
Profile photo of Suzanne Grimes

Suzanne Grimes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Grimes
"After the passing of our agent Ken Henley, Agent Edith Aldrich took over our account. We were in the middle of getting our Rental Policy renewed and had to get a new roof. Office Rep Joanne Turner took over our issue as if we had been her client for years. With her extra effort were were able to submit all required documents for the underwriters on time, and our policy was reinstated. We are very grateful for help and guidance!"
Profile photo of Marissa DiStasio

Marissa DiStasio

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa DiStasio
"Trina was kind and very helpful! I moved to Gainesville four years ago and still prefer this office thanks for everything 🫶🏻"
Profile photo of JP Deschenes

JP Deschenes

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JP Deschenes
"We made an appointment with office representative Joanne Turner at the Edith Aldridge State Farm office in Palatka. We wanted to review our policies for the effectiveness of our coverage, and for potential savings. Joanne was exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and beyond awesome overall. With her helpful explanations and suggestions, Joanne helped us to save a significant amount on our annual premiums while maintaining the coverages that we needed. She also recommended additional insurance coverages which we are now in the process of considering. We are delighted with Joanne and with State Farm."
Profile photo of April Cochrane

April Cochrane

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Cochrane
"They are awesome and always helpful and they care about their customers"
Profile photo of Mikieal Thomas

Mikieal Thomas

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikieal Thomas
"Kat Barrett, is my agent for state farm and I don't think I'll ever swap to another agency nice and easy to talk with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa Rubel

Lisa Rubel

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rubel
"I LOVE STATE FARM! I dealt with Patrick at this particular office and I ended up saving $3,120 a year (probably more since they raise it a lot every 6 months) or $260 a month on my car insurance and $180 a year on my renters insurance. I am still in SHOCK! Not only that, but Patrick was very kind and more than willing to go out of his way to answer any question I had. I can see why the commercials are how they are now. Also Sherie the Office Manager was definitely just a sweetheart. I would recommend this branch of State Farm to anyone and hopefully they can save you some money like they did me; I know my mom will be calling them after the holidays for her car insurance. Even if they can’t save you money I can guarantee that you will have a great experience with some great people. And, no, I wasn’t paid to say this. 😜"
Profile photo of Christina Hauer

Christina Hauer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hauer
"I have been with State Farm for more than 20 years. The team with Edith Aldrich State Farm elevates the personal care and commitment that State Farm is known for."
Profile photo of S. P. Curtis

S. P. Curtis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. P. Curtis
"Trina was so helpful in helping me find the coverage I needed for my home and auto. Bundling them together saved us a lot of money!! She knew just what we needed!"
Profile photo of Chloe Hoye

Chloe Hoye

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Hoye
"I’d like to say how great Randy Hull is at his job. He’s always so helpful, kind, and gets me where I need to be when it comes to insurance. I definitely recommend him to anyone wanting a terrific experience. 10/10 service from Randy, always."
Profile photo of Tim Griffith

Tim Griffith

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Griffith
"I have been a policy holder with Edith for several years and we have never had any problems with getting information or service when policy changes or life events occurred. Today, however, something exceptional happened in the midst of attempts to submit a windshield replacement claim. I had submitted a replacement claim through a nationwide known service website and been contacted to confirm insurance coverage. I indicated that due to underperformance of my last replaced windshield I would like one that was stronger as I travel long distance several times a year. The service noted my request and said another part of their team would reach out to discuss once my insurance was approved. Once approved I never received a call and my replacement was scheduled in 2 days. I called the local office and was told I needed to discuss with my insurance provider. I called Edith’s team and was directed to their warranty division to discuss my request. I was unable to connect and left a message for a return call. The next day I tried calling the warranty division back and could not connect. I called Edith’s office again and spoke with Shery. She tried calling and asked for them to call me directly. She then texted and called me with an update of what to expect. I called and spoke with the warranty division and received the approval required. I called Shery back to schedule the replacement. She informed me the warranty division should have done that but she would be happy to help. She tried scheduling and had to call the warranty division back to get my claim straightened out, called me back to get information to schedule service, then called a local service provider and had them call me to schedule replacement. Shery confirmed the provider had a replacement windshield in stock and gave me a real estimate on expected contact to schedule replacement. The provider called minutes after we spoke and replacement was scheduled for the next business day. Shery is a ROCKSTAR in my book. She took charge and got a very frustrating situation in order with a pleasant disposition and timely and accurate information. If you call Edith’s team, ask for Shery and you will not be disappointed!! Actually, I haven’t had issues with any of Edith’s team members to date."