Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edith Aldrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edith Aldrich

4.8 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamar Krikorian

Tamar Krikorian

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the atmosphere when walking in, Randy is welcoming. Joanne explains everything clearly. All in all, great people to have working there."
Profile photo of Nikki Harris

Nikki Harris

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry - she is my favorite insurance person of all time!! Thank you for all the help you’ve given me in these last couple months. It’s truly appreciated ❤️"
Profile photo of Kim Nearing

Kim Nearing

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and efficient service by Trina! Beat my current insurance rates by far. Should have switched sooner. Would definitely recommend. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of EdgeyCathy

EdgeyCathy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was gifted a car that was registered in another state. When I received the car, I had my insurance from Fl transferred to the new vehicle. Shortly after I received a notification for proof of insurance. I thought I had already taken care of this. I went into Edith Aldrich-State Farm Insurance for assistance and was helped by Randy. After a few clicks on the computer and a few questions, he informed me my insurance has to be from the state in which my car is registered. He provided me with a phone number, and after one call everything was taken care of. Thank you Randy for saving me from a possible license suspension. This is why all of my insurance needs are with Edith Aldrich-State Farm, they are extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Erik Posey

Erik Posey

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Cindy Collins

Cindy Collins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. I saved on my auto insurance. Staff was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of James Andreu

James Andreu

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trina and Sherry saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance. I would recommend this office to anyone. Everyone is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Ruby Hubler

Ruby Hubler

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family loves our State Farm Agency. Edith and her team are professional and truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of katherine M Weed

katherine M Weed

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy is always helpful, kind and greets you with a smile. Goes above and beyond to help his customers."
Profile photo of Mike Woznick

Mike Woznick

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such an amazing experience with the office staff. Everyone was so pleasant and welcoming in helping me find the right insurance policy for what I was needing, The entire process was simple and stress free. Thank you all for everything you all do"
Profile photo of Greg Wilson

Greg Wilson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Regina Andreu

Regina Andreu

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable agent. Better rate! Excellent experience! Trina, my agent, rocks!"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Edith Aldrich for many years now and they have been great. Always great rates and great coverage. Most times when I call I have the pleasure of dealing with Sherry and she is wonderful to work with. We plan on keeping our insurance through them for the foreseeable future!"
Profile photo of Julie G

Julie G

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved away and took our business with us for convenience but decided to reach out when it was renewal time. Trina was absolutely fantastic and tons of help with my questions. Saved a lot and got great coverage. Can't beat that!"
Profile photo of Suzi Q

Suzi Q

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars always. Excellent customer service. Always get answers to even the craziest of questions. Great people who provide great service . Trina, this one is for you girl! 😉"
Profile photo of David Hughes

David Hughes

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch of state farm for over 15 years and I have always been very satisfied with their service and prices. I recently purchase another truck and added it to my policy with the help of Joanne Turner and she was great to work with and saved me some money. Thank you for your great service Joanne."
Profile photo of John Newbold III

John Newbold III

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Edith Aldrich State Farm does a great job for our insurance needs. I just added to our auto policy and Trina walked me through the process from quote to delivery with speed and ease."
Profile photo of Amber Crouse

Amber Crouse

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katrina help us switch our insurance in no time! She was super helpful and her customer service is impeccable!"
Profile photo of angela Hill

angela Hill

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to switch auto insurance over from another company as the rates kept increasing. Joanne Turner helped me and she was great. I then had to move and remove a family member from the policy and get a renters insurance policy from her. Despite the regualar bumps in changing anything these days, Joanne was great. She found the best solutions for me and form my own personal circumstances. Thanks Joanne! Known to you as Angela Maze."
Profile photo of Jonni Sanchez

Jonni Sanchez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best all around!! I have been with them for 10 plus years and very happy with their costumer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Rodriguez

Omar Rodriguez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got an auto insurance policy from Trina Posey and I'm very happy and satisfied with how I was treated she even took the time to call and check in with me the next day and that sealed the deal for me."
Profile photo of Charlee Wright

Charlee Wright

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Submitted an online quote & Trina reached out to me. I ended up switching from Progressive to State Farm. The overall process couldn't have been easier from the help from Trina Posey and Megan at Edith Aldrich State Farm office. Trina breaks everything down so its easy to understand and the process for getting a new quote took at most 15 mins. Trina was out of the office the following week when it was time to pay my new policy so Megan took my payment, she was very nice and easy to talk to. Switching companies was so easy and headache free. I was hesitant since I had been with Progressive for 8 years but now I am confident I made the right decision with switching. Thanks again Trina!!"
Profile photo of Steven Friend

Steven Friend

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Very good rates. Totally recommend."
Profile photo of m. schmitt

m. schmitt

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne Turner State Farm office representative, she help a lot with car insurance . "Love" her ,real nice experience working with her!!!"
Profile photo of Jody Black

Jody Black

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes working with Joanne was really a breeze she help me increase my coverage"